IAU Campuses

The Islamic Azad University has Twenty four district Zones , with over 369 in Iran, and 4 branches overseas, covers almost every subject in its curriculam and delivers huge flexibility and choice to its students. The University has a proud history of achievement in its short life of 36 years and an ambitious agenda for the future to appear as one of the leading universities in the world


List Of Campuses